Team

Clinical contact


 

Dr. med. Cornelia Zeidler
Email: Zeidler.Cornelia@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105



 

 
     

 

Dr. med. Amina Khider Mohammed Hamed
Email: KhiderMohammed.Amina@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

   

 

Laboratory

 

Prof. Dr. Julia Skokowa
Email: Julia.Skokowa@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Tel.: +49 7071 29-82168

 

 

Data Management

Natali Gerschmann
Email: Gerschmann.Natali@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105
 

 

Scientific Staff

 

Dr. Denys Pogozhykh
Email: Pogozhykh.Denys@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

 

 

 

Assistant

Alisa Kielkowski
Email: Kielkowski.Alisa@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

 

Roni Souleiman
Email: Souleiman.Roni@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105