Mitarbeiter

Klinische Ansprechpartner


Dr. med. Cornelia Zeidler
Email: Zeidler.Cornelia@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

nn
Email: nn
Tel.: +49 511 557 105
 

 

Data Management

Natali Gerschmann
Email: Gerschmann.Natali@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105
 

 

Wissenschaftliche Studienassistenz

 

Fabian J. Frömling
Email: Froemling.Fabian@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

 

Lena Röbbel
Email: Roebbel.Lena@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

 

Assistenten

 

Alisa Kielkowski
Email: Kielkowski.Alisa@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105

 

Farina Fröhle
Email: Froehle.Farina@mh-hannover.de
Tel.: +49 511 557 105